Membership Information

Your 2017 Ironwood Membership includes:
 
• 25% off our GPS equipped rental carts everyday.
• 10 % off all pro shop apparel and logo wear.
• Member Only access to 23 great courses for $35 a round as well as an additional 27 courses that each offer reduced green fees.
• Reduced Member entry fees for all Ironwood hosted tournaments
• An invitation to our complimentary Members’ Breakfast in July.
• The opportunity to participate in our Club Championships at the end of August which is open to members only and all member types. The two day competition includes a complementary lunch each day.
• Handicap tracking for members.
• Half price for spouses on all Adult memberships.
• Half price for EACH child under 18 in the family when one parent joins.

 
 
 

Adult

Valid 7 days a week, anytime.
 
$1198 + HST

Restricted Adult

Not valid weekends or bank holidaydays before 2pm
 
$1058 + HST

Super Intermediate Adult

Age 20-40 at time of purchase. Play after 11, 7 days a week
 
$849 + HST

Weekday Adult

Not valid weekends or bank holidays
 
$922 + HST

Intermediate Student

Full time student 18-21 years of age golf anytime weekdays & after 2 pm weekends and bank holidays
 
$607 + HST

Junior Restricted

Age 10 - 17 golf anytime weekdays & after 2 pm weekends and bank holidays
 
$444 + HST

Hooky Pass*

Only 30 available. Valid 7 days a week after 3 pm
*1/2 price spousal rate not applicable to this membership

 
$629 + HST

Cart Memberships

Weekday One Seat

$525 + HST

Seven Day One Seat

$630 + HST

Couples Weekday

$630 + HST

Couples Seven Day

$735 + HST





 

2017 Calendar of Events

Leage Start Up

Wrap Up Dates

Junior Pre Club | Monday, May 1st after school
Men's Club | Tuesday, May 2 from 3-6pm Sunday, September 17 | 1pm Shotgun
Sr. Men's | Wednesday, May 3 Wednesday, September 27 | 12-1pm Tee Times
Ladies | Thursday, May 4 | 5:30pm shotgun TBA
Junior Club | Monday, June 26 | 3:30pm start Monday, August 21 | 9 hole shotgun 10 am
   

Ken and Barbie Couples' Nights

Friday, May 12 | 5:30 pm shotgun Friday, August 11 | 6pm shotgun
Friday June 9 | 6pm shotgun Friday, September 15 | 5:30 pm shotgun
Friday July 7 | 6pm shotgun  
   

Ironwood Hosted Tournaments and Events

Mother's Day Breakfast Buffet Sunday May 14th | seatings at 9, 10:30 and noon
Men's Match Play June - August
Ron Westman Memorial Sr. Men's Wednesday, June 14 |  10:30 am shotgun
Father's Day Breakfast Buffet Sunday, June 18 | Seatings at 9, 10:30 and noon
Complimentary Member's Breakfast Sunday, July 16 | 9am - 12pm
McDonald’s Junior Tour (1st leg) Wednesday, July 12 | 10 am shotgun | 9 Holes
Golf Fore the Cure Monday, July 10 | 10 am shotgun
Ladies’ Scramble Monday, August 14 | 10 am shotgun
Club Championships Saturday, August 19 & Sun., August 20 8:30 tee time start both days